Bless the lord with me!

Listeeennn, I missed you too!!! I know, I know… but praise God with me for a bit, will you?


Oh lord! King of hosts! Hallelujah to the Name above all names!

That Name that has brought me salvation

The reason and cause for my life

The essence of my spirit

The matter that matters

The One who is alive and well

He is glorified and seated high above every principality and power

The humble and loving one

The One who has conquered ALL in ALL

The kind and beautiful saviour

The slow to anger, Prince of peace

Him who was sent to save and He did so without a grudge

The One who has referred to me as His own

The One who gave me an identity more beautiful that one I was born into

The One who brought light into every day of my life before I even breathed my first

The One who carried me in His heart while He was one the cross and I was crucified with Him

He died with me

He rose with me and now lives in me til eternity as holy and blameless before the KING OF GLORY

Oh hallelujah!

To my God

To my Father

To my heart’s desire

My soul’s destiny

The place of rest for my spirit

The safe haven for all who love Him!

Yet not by my goodness or ability and intelligence

But His Spirit in me works to do and to will

Yes! He is the lord of my life

Uuuuh lord of my life

King of my heart 😭😭😭

Beautiful redeemer

Mighty in battle

He saves and serves

He teaches and guides

He gives direction and leads

Oh hallelujah!

You’re my heart’s desire

My heart’s longing

My life’s expression

You’re exalted oh Mighty One

Teach me how to delight in You

Show me how to serve and love You

Your way is life and I do not want to live where You’re not

Where You’re is where my soul longs to be

My desire is to be one with You in ALL and let it be evident to ALL men unto Your glory! Hallelujah!

You’re God! You alone are God! There’s no other, there’s no other name that saves, but that of Jesus Christ the Son of God! Yes.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. francisashis says:

    Amen.Hallelujah.🌹😊🙏

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Manu says:

    🙏🏽 Amen. Good to hear from you.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jonicaggiano says:

    Amen what a wonderful Psalm of praise for our Lord and Savior. He really holds everything in his hands for us. Thank you for sharing this with us.
    Love you my sister. 🤗❤️🦋🦋🙏

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Sandy - ClearReveal says:

    Amen. Beautiful! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Priti says:

    Beautifully written about the Lord, the protector of us. Well shared ☺️🌹❤️ thank you very much 😊😊🌹

    Liked by 1 person

  6. kinge says:

    Amen. Well written. I like the message

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Moreblessing says:

      Thank you Kev 😄

      Liked by 1 person

      1. kinge says:

        Welcome 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment